Login |
Register |

FIFA World Cup

FIFA World Cup is every four years, returning tournament between national teams affiliated to FIFA. Usually held in June.

The 2018 FIFA World Cup is to be held in Russia.
Qualification process will decide 31 of the 32 teams which will play in the 2018 FIFA World Cup, with the hosts Russia qualifying automatically.
De 2018 FIFA Wereld Cup is de 21ste FIFa World Cup en word gehouden in Rusland.

Kwalificatieproces beslist 31 van de 32 teams die zullen spelen in de 2018 FIFA World Cup, met de gastheren Rusland automatisch gekwalificeerd.

In Mypoule.nl the World Cup pool is played as one tournament.

Sign In

Not a member yet? Click here to register.

Forgot Password?

Copyright © 2007-2018 MyPoule.nl
240,456 unique visits